Welcome to Health eLearning

Your one-stop shop for accredited education and training for pharmacists, pharmacy support staff, and other healthcare professionals.

Health eLearning is an online learning platform that offers a wide range of Continuing Education Programs as well as Certificate Preparation and Professional Services to help you hone your clinical and business-focused knowledge and skills.

Our online training modules provide practical approaches to optimizing the delivery of patient-centred care.

For times when learning needs to be “hands-on,” we incorporate certification-level training with live workshops, Skype demonstrations, and webinars to extend your learning beyond our virtual classroom.

Our Continuing Education Programs are broken down into digestible modules to make it easier to fit into the bustle of your busy practice.

And all of our course materials, services, tools, and workshops are designed to help you implement your knowledge into practice so you can build patient loyalty and offer more meaningful and personalized care to your customers, clients, and patients, visit after visit.

Bienvenue sur Health eLearning

Votre guichet unique pour des programmes d’enseignement et de formation accrédités pour les pharmaciens, le personnel de soutien des pharmacies et d’autres professionnels de la santé.

Health eLearning est une plateforme d’apprentissage en ligne qui offre un large éventail de Programmes de formation continue, ainsi que des Services professionnels et de préparation aux certificats, pour vous aider à aiguiser vos connaissances et compétences cliniques et axées sur les affaires.

Nos modules de formation en ligne fournissent des approches pratiques afin d’optimiser la prestation de soins centrés sur le patient.

Lorsqu’un apprentissage se doit d’être « pratique », nous incorporons une formation menant à une certification avec des ateliers en direct, des démonstrations par le biais de Skype, ainsi que des webinaires afin d’élargir votre apprentissage au-delà de notre salle de classe virtuelle.

Nos programmes de formation continue sont divisés en modules assimilables, de sorte à pouvoir plus facilement les intégrer à vos activités professionnelles déjà accaparantes.

En outre, tout notre matériel de cours, nos services, outils et ateliers sont conçus pour vous aider à mettre en pratique vos connaissances, afin que vous puissiez renforcer la fidélité de vos clients et offrir des soins plus significatifs et personnalisés à vos clients et patients, visite après visite.